Contact Us


Advertising manager

Rosey Stronach
Email: rosey.stronach@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Advertising consultant: display and special features

Bob Tindall
Email: bob.tindall@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Advertising consultant: display and special features

Lyn Fisher
Email: lyn.fisher@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Classifieds

Kirstin Goode
Email: classifieds.yasstribune@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Advertising consultant: digital

Adam Wilson
Email: adam.wilson@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Editor

Ainsleigh Sheridan
Email: ainsleigh.sheridan@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Senior reporter

Jessica Cole
Email: jessica.cole@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Reporter

Alix Douglas
Email: alix.douglas@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Reporter

Toby Vue
Email: toby.vue@fairfaxmedia.com.au




Smartphone
Tablet - Narrow
Tablet - Wide
Desktop