Contact Us


The Yass Tribune

100 Meehan Street PO Box 8 Yass NSW 2582 Phone 6226 1292

Advertising manager

Rosey Stronach Email: rosey.stronach@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Advertising consultant: display and special features

Kirstin Goode Email: kirstin.goode@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Classifieds

Janine Hardy Email: classifieds.yasstribune@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Advertising consultant: digital

Adam Wilson Email: adam.wilson@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Editor

Ainsleigh Sheridan Email: ainsleigh.sheridan@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Reporter

Toby Vue Email: toby.vue@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Reporter

Zac Lowe Email: zac.lowe@fairfaxmedia.com.au




Smartphone
Tablet - Narrow
Tablet - Wide
Desktop